Welcome to Punya Reviews... Please stay and enjoy! Read My Blog Policies for clarification of my ratings/disclaimer. If the goodreads widgets don't show properly, it's not my fault. ;) All of my reviews contain spoilers. If you don't like spoiler-ish reviews, please don't proceed.

I'm a ThyCa survivor since 2004


If you're a regular visitor at Punya Reviews..., read reviews, check out promos on new books and enter giveaways etc., please consider becoming a member of this blog, liking my page and follow me on twitter.

I recently became an Amazon Associate. Please support my blog by clicking on my affiliate links, thank you. Whatever little I earn (if anything) will help my reading habits, hopefully resulting into more reviews. :)

Release Blitz: Scarlet Mark by Lexi C. Foss

Thursday, May 23, 2019

I'm hosting a promo, today, on Lexi C. Foss's latest release, Scarlet Mark (Cavalieri Della Morte #8), as a part of the ongoing release blitz tour. Check it out! Note that Scarlet Mark is free on kindle unlimited!!
Scarlet Mark
Lexi C. Foss
(Cavalieri Della Morte #8)
Published: May 23, 2019
https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/43555708-scarlet-mark
Wicked, intense and arousing. Scarlet Mark is a romantic suspense guaranteed to keep you on the edge of your seat!
Deceit requires punishment.
But what happens when the mark is innocent?
Killian “Dagger” Bedivere
My latest assignment has evolved into a game of deciphering whom to trust—the renowned politician who hired the Cavalieri Della Morte, or the runaway bride?
She’s gorgeous, conniving, and everything I crave in a woman.
She’s also my target.
Rule number one: Never fall for the mark.
Rule number two: F*ck rule number one.
Amara “Scarlet” Rose
I never wanted this world, but the decision wasn’t mine to make. I always belonged to him. Now there’s a new player on the board—one hell-bent on destroying all my plans.
He’s lethal, handsome, and everything I should fear.
Rule number one: Don’t trust anyone.
Rule number two: Do everything you can to survive, even if it means breaking rule number one.
And rule number three: When in doubt, kill.

Buy Links:

Promo Spotlight and Giveaway: Love by Design by Ashley Bostock

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Today, I'm hosting a promo on Ashley Bostock's latest contemporary romance release, Love by Design (Irresistible Billionaires #4), as a part of the ongoing VBT. Also find some teasers for your enjoyment. The giveaway includes 2 $15 Amazon GC, so don't forget to enter via rafflecopter below!
Love by Design
Ashley Bostock
(Irresistible Billionaires #4) 
Release Date: May 14th, 2019 
Cover Designer: Bookin' it Designs 
Cover Model: Daniel Rendering 
Photographer: Golden Czermak
Billionaire CEO Zander Morgan hates to lose. To anyone. He also hates the fact that he is well-known for the architectural design app he created years ago and not for his more meaningful skills as an architect. This year, he is going to up the ante. The Architectural Award only comes out every three years and this year nothing is going to stop him from putting his name on it. With the designs he has for The Rink, he’s sure the award will be his…So long as he can keep his sexy little poker-playing opponent to stop her petition.

Jade Devereaux loves her job as a landmark preservationist. Preserving history is important for all generations—if only she could get her landlord to agree. Receiving notice that The Rink is going through a large overhaul, she comes up with a plan to stop renovations. It is, after all, the same building her parents got engaged in forty some years ago. It is a place where her mere existence was created.

Jade already lost her mother and with her dad now dying too, Jade is more determined than ever to do anything to honor her parent’s love story. Learning that the tall, dark and handsome man she plays poker with is the same man who is going to renovate the building, gives Jade a run for her money.

Already having a crush on Zander—he’s definitely a five-card stud—and finding out he’s the one that has plans to destroy part of the building, has Jade going all in. Will her attempts to stop construction push Zander to fold? Or is it possible that by saving her parent’s love story, she’s also making her own?

Buy Links:

Release Blitz and Giveaway: Forever Desired by Ariel Marie

Friday, May 17, 2019

I'm hosting, today, a promo on Ariel Marie's latest paranormal romance release, Forever Desired (Vampire Brides), as a part of the ongoing release blitz tour. Check it out! The giveaway includes a signed copy of Forever Desired plus swag (US ONLY), so don't forget to enter via rafflecopter below!
Forever Desired
Ariel Marie
(Vampire Brides)
Published: May 17, 2019
https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/44668141-forever-desired
He'd waited an eternity to find her.

Athena captivated her audience every night. Her husky voice, sensual moves and megawatt smile, packed the nightclub where she sang. It was her name on the lips of her audience. Everyone wanted a piece of her—even him.

One song and Sorin was enthralled by the beauty on the stage. Her voice awoke a part of him he had thought to be dead long ago. She had no idea of the power she wielded over him with one glance, one smile and one kiss.

Never one to pursue a human before, he couldn’t ignore the hunger that burned for her. Only she can satisfy him, but he will first need to protect her from the ones who want him dead.

Forever Desired is a novella featured in the Vampire Brides series. All books in the Vampire Brides series are standalone and can be read in any order.

Promo Spotlight and Giveaway: Heart's Desire by Wendy LaCapra

Thursday, May 16, 2019

I'm hosting, today, a promo on Wendy LaCapra's latest historical romance release, Heart's Desire (Lords of Chance #2), as a part of the ongoing VBT. Also find an excerpt for your enjoyment. The giveaway includes an ebook prize pack featuring authors Wendy LaCapra, Sarah MacLean, Mary Balogh and Jade Lee, so don't forget to enter via rafflecopter below!

My review of Heart's Desire will be published on my blog in a few days.
Heart's Desire
Wendy LaCapra
(Lords of Chance #2)
Published: May 13, 2019 by Entangled Scandalous

https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/45141424-heart-s-desire
Lady Clarissa has decided to live life on her terms. After the end of a ten-year betrothal, she wants nothing to do with marriage or the men of the ton. Least of all her friend’s brother, the very charming Lord Markham, or Hearts, as many ladies call the oh-so-handsome earl.

Markham pursues relationships with no ties that bind. Acting the rake leaves everyone satisfied...until he overhears a wager that could lead to Clarissa’s ruin. He can’t help but step in and claim she’s his intended bride.

Clarissa is appalled. She did not need to be saved. Reluctantly, she agrees to the fake courtship, if only to experience what the rakish Markham can offer. But when lust becomes love, Clarissa must make up her own terms and bet it all on Hearts.

Buy Links:

My Favorite Quotes

My Photo
Punya
I love to read in my spare time and do reviews the books I read. My blog Punya Reviews just turned 6 in 2017 and still going strong. I love music and traveling. Sometimes, I wish I could live inside a book, having my own HEA. :)
View my complete profile