Welcome to Punya Reviews... Please stay and enjoy! Read My Blog Policies for clarification of my ratings/disclaimer. All of my reviews contain spoilers. If you don't like spoiler-ish reviews, please don't proceed.

I'm a ThyCa survivor since 2004


If you're a regular visitor at Punya Reviews..., read reviews, check out promos on new books and enter giveaways etc., please consider becoming a member of this blog, liking my page and follow me on twitter and instagram.

Release Blitz: Saved by the Mountain Man by Gemma Weir

Thursday, May 12, 2022

Today, I'm hosting a promo on Gemma Weir's latest release, Saved by the Mountain Man (Montana Mountain Men #5), as a part of the ongoing release blitz tour. Check it out! Note that Saved by the Mountain Man is free on kindle unlimited!!
Saved by the Mountain Man
Gemma Weir
 (Montana Mountain Men #5)
Published: May 12, 2022

Beautiful, rude and incredibly obnoxious, Teddy Barnett is wanted by every woman in Rockhead Point, and as far as I’m concerned, they’re welcome to him.

He made me an offer that I easily refused. Only now he’s changed his mind about what he wants from me, and he’s determined to make me change mine too. He’s used to getting his own way, but I have no intention of being just another woman who falls at his feet.

He can stalk me, he can try to seduce me, but what he’s forgotten is that he’s not the only gorgeous man in town.

But apparently, even in a place this small, danger can still lurk around every fork in the road, and it looks like fate might have decided to play its hand after all.

My mountain man watched me, followed me, saved me, and now he’s determined to keep me too.

Buy Link:

Release Blitz: Pageant by Lilith Vincent

Wednesday, May 11, 2022

I'm hosting a promo, today, on Lilith Vincent's latest release, Pageant (Pageant #1), as a part of the ongoing release blitz tour. Check it out! Note that Pageant is free on kindle unlimited!!
Pageant
Lilith Vincent
(Pageant #1)
Published: May 11, 2022
One woman. Three mafia men. A twisted marriage game…
The dangerous life I escaped has seized hold of me again. Three men have snatched my freedom and they’re playing a twisted game of power, hearts, and blood.
My captors glitter like diamonds in the dark, each one more handsome and ruthless than the last. Konstantin, the scarred and heartless ringleader, and mastermind of my fate. Elyah, the demon from my past who once craved me and now covets my demise. Kirill, a bloodthirsty maniac with depraved needs who thrives on misery and mayhem.
Sixteen women are forced to compete in their twisted pageant, and one by one we’re eliminated until there’s only one jewel left. My captors’ desire burns as hard as their cruelty, but the true torment only begins when the pageant ends.
Heavy is the crown that glitters on the winner’s head.
Author’s note: Pageant (Pageant, 1) is the first book in a Russian mafia reverse harem duet and ends on a cliffhanger. The heroes only have hearts, eyes and dicks for the heroine. It contains captive themes, violence, and a Why Choose romance with ruthlessly possessive men. The story is dark and potentially triggering, so please read responsibly.
ADDITIONAL CONTENT WARNING: There is an on-page miscarriage in Chapter Four. This book contains captivity, mild torture, dubcon, gun play, knife play, group sex scenes and other deviant sexual activities (Bonus downloadable content: non-con somnophilia, non-con drug use)

Buy Links:

Promo Spotlight and Giveaway: Hill Country Promise by Kit Hawthorne

Thursday, May 05, 2022

Today, I'm hosting a promo on Kit Hawthorne's latest release, Hill Country Promise (Truly Texas #4), as a part of the ongoing VBT. Check it out! The giveaway includes a book from the author's backlist (the winner's choice of print or ebook), so don't forget to enter via rafflecopter below!!
Hill Country Promise
Kit Hawthorne
(Truly Texas #4)
Published: April 26, 2022 by Harlequin Heartwarming
 
Can a childhood pact …
Lead to forever love?

Best friends Eliana and Luke agreed to marry if she was still single by age twenty-seven. And when her birthday arrived, Luke proposed. At first, everything seemed perfect. A little too perfect. 

Eliana now realizes she has everything she ever wanted—except Luke’s heart. Can their friendship survive their engagement?

Buy Links:

Release Blitz: The Last Chorus by Nikki Ashton

Friday, April 29, 2022

I'm hosting, today, a promo on Nikki Ashton's latest release, The Last Chorus, as a part of the ongoing release blitz tour. Check it out! Note that The Last Chorus is free on kindle unlimited!!
  
The Last Chorus
Nikki Ashton 
Published: April 29, 2022
  
 
When the last chorus ends it's time to sing a new song Grief: To feel deep, acute sorrow or distress Time is a great healer they say, whoever the hell they are. Time hasn’t done me any favours though. Despite my fame, wealth, Rockstar status I lost it all; my everything. My wife and son are gone leaving me lost in a dark grief that has swallowed me whole. My family and friends think it’s time I moved on, started to get out of bed and live my life again. I think they need to keep their opinions to themselves. I’m Beau Bradley, lead singer of Warrior Creek and I’ll decide when I’m ready for life again.

Fear: an unpleasant, often strong emotion caused by anticipation or awareness of danger Take deep breaths and appreciate my courage is how to face my fear, they say. Whoever wrote that has no idea how scary facing my fear is. As a single mum of a gorgeous, five-year-old boy who doesn’t speak means life can be suffocatingly quiet. Silence follows me everywhere I go. Sometimes it would be nice to have someone to share it all with, to laugh and talk with but I can’t let anyone in. I’m Simone Addison though and I don’t let anyone close.

Can two strangers sing the final chorus of their past and help each other find a new song to sing? Or will the misery of their mistakes snatch away their chance of happiness before it’s even begun?

The Last Chorus, a story of love in its many guises.  

Buy Link:


My Favorite Quotes

My Photo
Punya
I love to read in my spare time and do reviews the books I read. My blog Punya Reviews just turned 6 in 2017 and still going strong. I love music and traveling. Sometimes, I wish I could live inside a book, having my own HEA. :)
View my complete profile