Welcome to Punya Reviews... Please stay and enjoy! Read My Blog Policies for clarification of my ratings/disclaimer. All of my reviews contain spoilers. If you don't like spoiler-ish reviews, please don't proceed.

I'm a ThyCa survivor since 2004


If you're a regular visitor at Punya Reviews..., read reviews, check out promos on new books and enter giveaways etc., please consider becoming a member of this blog, liking my page and follow me on twitter and instagram.

Promo Spotlight and Giveaway: The Mix-Up by Melanie Munton

Friday, April 09, 2021

Today, I'm hosting a promo on Melanie Munton's latest release, The Mix-Up (Southern Hearts Club #3), as a part of the ongoing VBT. Also find an excerpt for your enjoyment. The giveaway includes a $25 Amazon GC, so don't forget to enter via rafflecopter below!
   
The Mix-Up
Melanie Munton
(Southern Hearts Club #3)
Publication: April 6, 2021
She thought she accidentally slept with her boss…
Then she met his twin brother.
Real talk: I slept with my boss. Back before he even was my boss. Back when I had no clue who he was.
Real talk: My boss is an arrogant jerk. I hate him. If we didn’t work so well together, I would have told him exactly where he could shove his pompous attitude a long time ago.
Turns out…my boss has a twin. Identical twin.
Now I know why he’s always acted like our one night together never happened. Why he acted like he’d never met me before when I started working for him.
It wasn’t him that night. It was his brother.
A brother who’s just as gorgeous as my boss and a hell of a lot nicer.
Real talk: I’m kind of…bothered that it wasn’t my boss that night.
But that’s before certain revelations about that night come to light.

Buy Links:

Cover Reveal and Giveaway: Malevolent by Anne L. Parks

Wednesday, March 31, 2021

Today, we're revealing the cover for Anne L. Parks's upcoming release, Malevolent (Kyle Tate #1), check it out! The giveaway includes 5 $10 Amazon GCs (Open Internationally), so don't forget to enter via rafflecopter below!!
 

Malevolent
Anne L. Parks
(Kyle Tate #1)
Expected Publication: May 11, 2021
Cover Designer: Drue Hoffman @ Buoni Amici Press
From bestselling author Anne L. Parks comes both a chilling thriller and moving love story. 

Kylie Tate survived a life of dominance and abuse. An up-and-coming criminal defense attorney, she has been assigned to a first degree murder case which could make or break her career. The downside—the second chair is fellow attorney and violent ex-boyfriend, John Sysco. 

When she catches the eye of enigmatic billionaire, Alex Stone, she can’t help but be drawn to him. Unfortunately John is not willing to let her go—especially into the arms of another man. 

As John’s sanity spirals into darkness, his attempts to get Kylie back escalate, along with the abuse she thought she had escaped. The one glimmer of hope she has is the unconditional support Alex provides. Ravaged by demons from his past, Alex vows to stop at nothing to keep Kylie safe. 

But the closer the couple gets, the more Kylie wonders if Alex is truly her savior—or as dark and dangerous as John.

Pre-Order Links:

Cover Reveal: Billion Dollar Chance by Linnea May

Friday, March 26, 2021

Today, we're revealing the cover for Linnea May's upcoming release, Billion Dollar Chance. Check it out! Note that the featured book is on pre-order right now for only $2.99; also free for kindle unlimited subscribers!!
Billion Dollar Chance 
Linnea May
Cover Design: Marisa, Cover Me Darling
Expected Publication: April 5, 2021 

I made it. I’m richer than the richest, and my voice has the power to override laws. But to get here, I had to push her out of my life.
Now she’s back—and she needs my help.

Ella Whitt. My college fling, my fiery adventure from the past, the ex who turned into nothing but a piercing regret.
Until she resurfaces when I least expect it.
She’s still just as brazen, bewitching and excruciatingly irresistible. The same addictive flame that charred me all those years ago. One look and I’m smitten all over again—but she’s in trouble, and I’m the only one who can help her. As a friend, of course, for old times’ sake. Nothing more.
Ella can never know about my voracious need for her, because I forbid myself to act on it.
And she can never know about the pact I made with my college friends — a pact to find a wife and secure my wealth in my name.
Because it definitely won’t be her.

Pre-Order Links:

Release Blitz and Giveaway: First Comes Loathe by Lilly Atlas

Thursday, March 25, 2021

Today, I'm hosting a promo on Lilly Atlas's latest release, First Come Loathe (Blue Collar Bensons #1), as a part of the ongoing release blitz tour. The giveaway includes a $25 Amazon GC, so don't forget to enter via rafflecopter below! Note that First Comes Loathe is free on kindle unlimited!!

First Comes Loathe
Lilly Atlas 
(Blue Collar Bensons #1)
Published: March 23, 2021

Conceited. Harlot. Easy. Addict.

A-list Hollywood actress, Scarlett, has been called every name in the book. Most she’s earned with her attention-seeking antics, high-maintenance personality, and bed-hopping. But even the most glamorous and sought-after actress can have a vulnerable center hidden beneath the glittery exterior. Years in the spotlight have battered Scarlett into a woman she no longer recognizes. Hitting rock bottom in a humiliating public display finally wakes her up to the disaster her life has become. It’s time for Scarlett to hang up her stage name, move somewhere no one will find her, and start over as plain old Michaela Hudson.

If there’s one thing mechanic Keith Benson hates, it’s a rich woman who thinks the world should bow at her feet. Someone like that hot mess of an actress Scarlett who can’t take a breath without wanting her adoring fans to shower her with love. Pretentious women make him sick. But he finds a doozy when he comes to the rescue of a standard motorist. Within five seconds, the gorgeous Michaela rubs him the wrong way. He wants no part of her, no matter how his body responds. Unfortunately, she moves onto his block and quickly befriends his siblings. He has enough problems, including an abusive father bent on screwing up Keith’s life. The last thing he needs is an uppity neighbor he hates but can’t get off his mind.

While settling into her new life is smoother than Michaela feared, it’s not all sunshine and smiles. She’s always worried someone will discover her true identity, and she can’t stop thinking about the grouchy neighbor she angered after long her first night in town. While she hopes to remain anonymous for as long as possible, she can’t avoid Keith forever. With a little work, they develop a tentative friendship, which turns complicated once they give into the scorching heat between them.

As they cautiously grow closer, Keith’s problems bleed into Michaela’s issues, wreaking havoc on an already tenuous connection. Is there any chance for the disgraced Hollywood star and the man who loathes her?

Buy Links:

My Favorite Quotes

My Photo
Punya
I love to read in my spare time and do reviews the books I read. My blog Punya Reviews just turned 6 in 2017 and still going strong. I love music and traveling. Sometimes, I wish I could live inside a book, having my own HEA. :)
View my complete profile