Welcome to Punya Reviews... Please stay and enjoy! Read My Blog Policies for clarification of my ratings/disclaimer. All of my reviews contain spoilers. If you don't like spoiler-ish reviews, please don't proceed.

I'm a ThyCa survivor since 2004


If you're a regular visitor at Punya Reviews..., read reviews, check out promos on new books and enter giveaways etc., please consider becoming a member of this blog, liking my page and follow me on twitter and instagram.

Release Blitz: Hell on Wheels by Nikki Landis

Friday, September 29, 2023

Today, I'm hosting a promo on Nikki Landis' latest release, Hell on Wheels (Royal Bastards MC: Las Vegas, NV #1), as a part of the ongoing release blitz tour. Check it out! Note that Hell on Wheels is free on kindle unlimited!!

Hell on Wheels
 Nikki Landis
(Royal Bastards MC: Las Vegas, NV #1)
Published: September 29, 2023
 
 
No one is safe in the city of sin.

Flint “Maddog” Shepherd is used to moving through the shadows.
As a Marine veteran who served two tours overseas, he’s become skilled at hiding in plain sight and eliminating the enemy.
When a bomb took the lives of his entire unit, he returned home a scarred and broken man.
The nightmares from his past still play havoc with his head.
He gains a service dog as loyal as his Marine brothers, and everything starts to fall into place.

Maddog's connections lead him to the Royal Bastards MC, where joining the brotherhood renews his purpose.
But now he’s fighting a cesspool of crime, drugs, power, and trafficked girls.
He didn’t expect to find a young woman undercover in the sleazy underbelly of Las Vegas.
He’s the only chance Lark Simmons has to survive.
Maddog won’t rest until she’s safe and back in his arms where she belongs.

A Shadow Rider and a scarred veteran just might be Hell on Wheels.
But even Lucifer can’t control the monster he’s unleashed.
The city of sin will never be the same.
What happens in Vegas belongs to the spawn of Lucifer, the RBMC.
This Halloween, you're invited to a ride with the devil.

 
Buy Links:

Release Blitz: Thunder and Flare by Cat Porter

Wednesday, September 27, 2023

I'm hosting a promo, today, on Cat Porter's latest MC romance release, Thunder & Flare (Lock & Key MC #10), as a part of the ongoing release blitz tour. Check it out! Note that Thunder & Flare is free on kindle unlimited!!
Thunder & Flare
Cat Porter
(Lock & Key MC #10)
Published: September 27, 2023

Their paths collided and chaos exploded.
Trick, the Jacks’ Road Captain and chief mechanic thrives in the gritty world of his motorcycle club. Loyal to his brothers, loves his work, lives for speed. A trail of failed romances defines him, but who needs love? Not Trick. Not anymore.
Until the night his reckless charm ignites a fire he can’t extinguish.
At the one place he shouldn’t be, Trick does the one thing he shouldn’t do–at a rival club’s party he flirts with a forbidden woman.
The second he lays eyes on the stunning blue-eyed blonde with the feisty attitude, he knows she doesn’t belong at this wild and sordid biker blowout.
Nicole is a sheltered rich girl from the opposite side of the tracks, whose attempt at a good deed got her captured by the ruthless biker president.
Impulsive Trick can’t help himself, and he cuts her loose, erupting a firestorm of chaos.
Together this unlikely duo escapes and is forced into a fake relationship to keep themselves, the Jacks, and their allies out of danger.
Yet in the shadow of this danger, their smoldering attraction blazes.
Trick's icy control melts against Nicole's fierce spirit, and suddenly the line between fake and real blurs in a whirlwind of emotions and desire.
But another unexpected disaster lurks in the startling secrets Nicole keeps hidden.
Secrets that could shatter their fragile alliance and set off another firestorm that could blast through their club family and their small town of Meager, South Dakota, changing them all forever.
For both Trick and Nicole love is a treacherous gamble. Bold and reckless risks required.
 
  
Buy Links:

Pre-Order Blitz: How to Ruin a Wedding by Sophie Andrews

Thursday, August 31, 2023

Today, I'm hosting a promo on Sophie Andrews' upcoming release, How to Ruin a Wedding, as a part of the ongoing pre-order blitz. Check it out!

How to Ruin a Wedding
Sophie Andrews
Expected Publication: September 15, 2023

There are three things to know about Tilly Mahoney:

1. She’s a liar.
2. She thinks she’s in love with her best friend.
3. She’s got a plan to ruin his wedding.


Tilly and her best friend have been through it all. For decades, he has been her support system, and she’s been his right hand gal, and now he’s engaged to someone else?

Not on her watch.

"Hey, want to help me break up a wedding?" is a dubious start to an unlikely friendship, but the bride’s ex-boyfriend, Zack, is the perfect partner in crime for Tilly's misguided plan to spoil the nuptials. The bearded and brooding man is clearly desperate to win back the love of his life, and she’s all too willing to help if it’ll break up the happy couple.

But the more she tries to interfere with the wedding and the closer she gets to Zack, the more confusing Tilly's feelings become. About a decades-long friendship, about what she thought was love, and most terrifyingly, about the way Zack saves all of his smiles for her.

Release Blitz: Mad Jack by Ahren Sanders

Wednesday, August 30, 2023

I'm hosting a promo, today, on Ahren Sanders's latest release, Mad Jack (Men of Action #3), as a part of the ongoing release blitz tour. Check it out! Note that Mad Jack is free on kindle unlimited!!
Mad Jack
Ahren Sanders
(Men of Action #3)
Published: August 28, 2023

Our story began long before we realized it.
 

As a Marine, I’m trained in discipline and control.
Until her.
Shy, Brilliant, selfless—Rowan Ellis has no idea how beautiful she is.
The night we met, something awakened feelings inside me I didn’t think possible.
Then an unthinkable tragedy strikes, and I vow to protect her at all costs.
Even if that means protecting her from me.

She thinks she's broken, but she's wrong.


I can't sit back any longer and watch as she stumbles through the motions, her light dying along the way.
So, it happens.
One look, one touch, one kiss… everything changes.
I’m done waiting.
Now it’s all on the line.
I’m prepared to do whatever it takes to give her the life she deserves.

My name is Ford Whitman.
And I never back down from a fight.
Especially when I’m fighting for my forever.



My Favorite Quotes

My Photo
Punya
I love to read in my spare time and do reviews the books I read. My blog Punya Reviews just turned 6 in 2017 and still going strong. I love music and traveling. Sometimes, I wish I could live inside a book, having my own HEA. :)
View my complete profile