Welcome to Punya Reviews... Please stay and enjoy! Read My Blog Policies for clarification of my ratings/disclaimer. If the goodreads widgets don't show properly, it's not my fault. ;) All of my reviews contain spoilers. If you don't like spoiler-ish reviews, please don't proceed.

I'm a ThyCa survivor since 2004


If you're a regular visitor at Punya Reviews..., read reviews, check out promos on new books and enter giveaways etc., please consider becoming a member of this blog, liking my page and follow me on twitter and instagram.

I recently became an Amazon Associate. Please support my blog by clicking on my affiliate links, thank you. Whatever little I earn (if anything) will help my reading habits, hopefully resulting into more reviews. :)

Promo Spotlight and Giveaway: Tough Talking Cowboy by Jennifer Ryan

Saturday, April 04, 2020

I'm hosting a promo, today, on Jennifer Ryan's latest release, Tough Talking Cowboy (Wild Rose Ranch #3), as a part of the ongoing VBT. Also find a long excerpt for your enjoyment. The giveaway includes a Wild Rose Ranch series hardcover set (US ONLY), so don't forget to enter via rafflecopter below!
 
Tough Talking Cowboy
Jennifer Ryan
(Wild Rose Ranch #3)
Published: March 31, 2020 by Avon Romance
 
 https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/50856870-tough-talking-cowboy
Return to Montana as a tough-talking cowboy meets his match in Jennifer Ryan’s newest Wild Rose Ranch novel.

Ex-Army Ranger Drake McGrath has come home to Montana, locked in a battle with himself, lashing out at those who love him most—driving away his ex-fiancée and alienating his family. But Adria Holloway sees beyond Drake’s tough talk to the raw pain beneath.                                                                                                                                                           
Raised with her twin sister Juliana by a neglectful mother at the Wild Rose Ranch, Adria also struggles to put the trauma from her past behind her. To help them both, she makes Drake a shocking deal—a no-strings relationship that’ll help them both face down their demons. Maybe it’s a way for her and Drake to heal each other, one sizzling night at a time…

The heat between them is instant and incredible. But the biggest challenges are yet to come. With Juliana battling her addiction and Drake working on his issues, Adria realizes she can’t save everyone. But Drake and Adria discover love can survive tragedy and loss—and they can have the life they never thought possible if they just hold on.

Buy Links:

Blurb Blitz and Giveaway: The Most Eligible Lord in London by Ella Quinn

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Today, I'm hosting a promo on Ella Quinn's latest historical romance release, The Most Eligible Lord in London (The Lords of London #1), as a part of the ongoing blurb blitz tour. Also find an excerpt for your enjoyment.

Ella Quinn will award a $25 Amazon or BN GC to one randomly drawn commenter via Rafflecopter during the tour.
The Most Eligible Lord in London
Ella Quinn
(The Lords of London #1)
Published: March 31, 2020 by Zebra Books
https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/45437704-the-most-eligible-lord-in-london
In this captivating new Regency trilogy, bestselling author Ella Quinn picks up where her beloved Worthingtons series left off, as three Lords of London discover true love at last . . .

Handsome, rakish, incorrigibly flirtatious—Fredrick, Lord Littleton, is notorious. Lady Adeline Wivenly is resolved to keep him at arm’s length during her first Season—until she overhears another woman’s plot to trick him into marriage. Even a rogue is undeserving of such deception, and Adeline feels obliged to warn him—only to find herself perilously attracted . . .

In the past, Littleton’s charm nearly got him leg-shackled to the wrong woman. Now he’s positive he’s found the right one, for Adeline is everything he wants and needs in a wife. Her sense of justice is so strong she agrees to help him despite her mistrust. But can the ton’s most elusive lord convince the lady he is finally serious about marriage—as long as she will be his bride?

Buy Links:

Release Blitz and Giveaway: Knees in the Breeze by Winter Travers

Sunday, March 29, 2020

I'm hosting, today, a promo on Winter Travers's latest MC Romance release, Knees in the Breeze (Kings of Vengeance MC #3), as a part of the ongoing release blitz tour. The giveaway includes a $25 Amazon GC, so don't forget to enter via rafflecopter below!
Knees in the Breeze
Winter Travers
(Kings of Vengeance MC #3)
Published: March 29, 2020 
Cover Design: Robin Harper @ Wicked by Design
https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/50993036-knees-in-the-breeze
Knees in the breeze. 

That’s all I really want, but nothing ever goes the way I want.
Bodies are piling up, Petra is too scared to talk, and the club is scrambling to figure out just what is going on.

When I signed on with the Kings of Vengeance I figured I’d get my time with my knees in the breeze, but someone has other plans for the Kings.

Soon they’ll find out why we’re called the Kings of Vengeance.

Vengeance will be ours.
Buy Links:

Release Blitz and Giveaway: Between Love and Honor by Tracy Solheim

Thursday, March 26, 2020

I'm hosting a promo, today, on Tracy Solheim's latest release, Between Love and Honor (Men of the Secret Service #3), as a part of the ongoing release blitz tour. The giveaway includes a $10 Amazon GC so don't forget to enter via rafflecopter below!
Between Love and Honor
Tracy Solheim
(Men of the Secret Service #3)
Published: March 26, 2020 by Tule Publishing
https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/50358905-between-love-and-honor
Will their double lives deceive their hearts?

The Secret Service’s number one cyber asset, Special Agent Ben Segar, has a reputation for playing it straight... until a top-secret assignment has him cozying up to his runaway prom-date. Now, he’s willing to break a few rules to get even. Potentially unmasking a traitor at the same time makes his revenge even sweeter. 

Photographer Quinn Darby was born into the spy game. When her very existence is threatened, she turns to the man she vowed never to deceive again for help. Except Ben is no longer the mild-mannered lab partner she once loved. Instead, he’s a full-grown, Alpha-man whose appeal is nearly irresistible. And to protect him, she must keep him from learning the truth about her double life.  

Soon, Quinn and Ben are embroiled in a cat-and-mouse game with the enemy—and each other. Ben finds himself risking his job, national security and his life for a woman he swore to never trust again. As the case intensifies, so does the heat between them, until the op’s greatest casualties may be their hearts.

Buy Links:

My Favorite Quotes

My Photo
Punya
I love to read in my spare time and do reviews the books I read. My blog Punya Reviews just turned 6 in 2017 and still going strong. I love music and traveling. Sometimes, I wish I could live inside a book, having my own HEA. :)
View my complete profile