Welcome to Punya Reviews... Please stay and enjoy! Read My Blog Policies for clarification of my ratings/disclaimer. All of my reviews contain spoilers. If you don't like spoiler-ish reviews, please don't proceed.

I'm a ThyCa survivor since 2004


If you're a regular visitor at Punya Reviews..., read reviews, check out promos on new books and enter giveaways etc., please consider becoming a member of this blog, liking my page and follow me on twitter and instagram.

Release Day Blitz: His Captive Bratva Princess by Jagger Cole

Thursday, June 10, 2021

I'm hosting a promo, today, on Jagger Cole's latest release, His Captive Bratva Princess (Bratva Captive #4), as a part of the ongoing release day blitz tour. Check it out! Note that His Captive Bratva Princess is free on kindle unlimited!!
His Captive Bratva Princess
Jagger Cole
(Bratva Captive #4)
Published: June 8, 2021
I wasn’t looking for Trouble. Then he found me anyway. 
I’ve played a role my entire life. The glamorous movie starlet with the “it factor” smile. The perfect little Hollywood princess saying all the right lines. 
That is, until a paparazzi crisis has me jumping onto the back of a complete stranger’s motorcycle headed who-knows-where.
But my sinfully gorgeous “hero” isn’t so heroic at all. Nikolai Antonov is one of the most brutal, vicious killers in the Russian Mob. I’m a princess on the run. He’s a hitman dodging the heat from an assassination.
And now, like it or not, I’m his—his captive. His prize. The object of his fierce, hungry gaze.
But this isn’t the movies. The dominant, volatile beast of a man should terrify me, not make me weak in the knees. I should run for the hills, not tease him. Not tempt him. Not jump into bed with him…
But all that might be the least of my worries. A rival Bratva wants him dead. My psycho ex wants me back in front of the cameras. And dark secrets from both of our pasts want to drag us into the shadows.
Once upon a time in Hollywood, a princess fell for the bad guy. And that was only the beginning… 
This Bratva captive romance is a steamy non-stop thrill ride that I promise will leave you breathless and aching for more. Safe, absolutely no cheating, no cliffhanger, and a perfect happy ever after.

Buy Link:

Release Blitz and Giveaway: Changing Lanes by Winter Travers

Saturday, May 29, 2021

I'm hosting a promo, today, on Winter Travers's latest release, Changing Lanes (Devil's Knights 2nd Generation #4), as a part of the ongoing release blitz tour. The giveaway includes a $50 Amazon GC, so don't forget to enter via rafflecopter below!
Changing Lanes
Winter Travers
(Devil's Knights 2nd Generation #4)
Published: May 29, 2021
Bristol lives a simple life.

She works a few days a month and the rest of the time was hers. Then a handsome biker walked into her life and turned it upside down with a simple wink and nod.

All Pie has ever needed was the club and his family. But when curvy Bristol lands in his lap and shakes up the direction of his life, Pie doesn’t know which way to go.

Bristol and Pie have no problem passing time with each other but will life keep them together or will they end up changing lanes and letting one another go?

Buy Links:

Release Day Blitz: Tate by Jane Henry

Friday, May 28, 2021

I'm hosting a promo, today, on Jane Henry's latest release, Tate (Mountain Men #3), as a part of the ongoing release day blitz tour. Note that Tate is free on kindle unlimited!!
Tate
Jane Henry
(Mountain Men #3)
Published: May 28, 2021

There’s a spy in my Clan…
She’s threatening to put my entire family in danger.

When I find the lass, I will break her.
Punish her.
Make her rue the day she endangered the Cowen Clan.

But when one lie unearths another,
And our enemies are at our heels...

Our spy may be our only chance of survival.

Buy Link:

Promo Spotlight: Daughters of the Sea by H.R. Mason

Thursday, May 27, 2021

I'm hosting, a promo, today, on H.R. Mason's latest release, Daughters of the Sea, as a part of the ongoing VBT. Also find a short excerpt for your enjoyment.

Daughters of the Sea
H.R. Mason
Published: May 22, 2021
A family tree steeped in mystery. A new town filled with old secrets. One woman is determined to uncover the truth about her past, but Everwine Manor won’t easily give up the truth.

Runa Brandon is naïve and uncertain, and she has been taken advantage of more than once. After disentangling herself from an abusive relationship, Runa begins a new life in Departure Cove, Oregon. Her mother, Asta, believes Departure Cove holds too many secrets that are better left buried, including the identity of Runa’s father.

When Runa arrives in Departure Cove, strange things begin to happen. She experiences frightening visions, disturbing dreams, and unexplained physical changes. Then Runa meets Chase Everwine, a wealthy, mysterious man who pursues Runa with a passion that sweeps her off her feet.

Runa falls hard for Chase, in spite of Asta’s warnings that his family cannot be trusted. Secrets and puzzles follow in Chase’s wake, and when Runa sees his family’s estate, Everwine Manor, she feels drawn to it. She doesn’t understand why the house calls to her but is compelled to find out.

What Runa doesn’t know is that she is part of a long line of women, blessed with inexplicable gifts, and drawn to the power of the sea. As Runa uncovers the astounding secrets of her family tree, she also comes to realize there is more to her husband than meets the eye.

Buy Links:

My Favorite Quotes

My Photo
Punya
I love to read in my spare time and do reviews the books I read. My blog Punya Reviews just turned 6 in 2017 and still going strong. I love music and traveling. Sometimes, I wish I could live inside a book, having my own HEA. :)
View my complete profile