Welcome to Punya Reviews... Please stay and enjoy! Read My Blog Policies for clarification of my ratings/disclaimer. All of my reviews contain spoilers. If you don't like spoiler-ish reviews, please don't proceed.

I'm a ThyCa survivor since 2004


If you're a regular visitor at Punya Reviews..., read reviews, check out promos on new books and enter giveaways etc., please consider becoming a member of this blog, liking my page and follow me on twitter and instagram.

Book Blast and Giveaway: Shelter for Cerise by Nicole Flockton

Friday, January 22, 2021

I'm hosting a promo, today, on Nicole Flockton's latest release, Shelter for Cerise (Police and Fire: Operation Alpha), as a part of the ongoing book blast tour. Also find an excerpt for your enjoyment. Note that Shelter for Cerise is free on kindle unlimited!!

Nicole Flockton will be awarding a $10 Amazon or B/N GC to a randomly drawn winner via rafflecopter during the tour.

Shelter for Cerise
Nicole Flockton
(Police and Fire: Operation Alpha)
Published: January 19, 2021

After surviving a terrifying tornado, Cerise Robinson has re-evaluated her life goals. Her focus now is on, Finn, her foster son and following her dream to adopt him so that she can call him her own. A relationship is the last thing she’s looking for, yet Brodie is not only handsome and sets her heart racing, he’s also wonderful to Finn. He’s almost too good to be true.

Volunteer fire fighter, Brodie Spelling is as happy on the back of horse working on a dude ranch as he was at creating code for the very successful app he and his college buddies developed. So maybe he’s a tech millionaire. No one else needs to know. He’s finally found the balance his life needed—yet something is missing. When he meets Cerise, he discovers an attraction he isn’t expecting. Nor the connection he quickly develops with her foster son. Does he now have the lost piece to complete his puzzle?

As their relationship develops, danger lurks in the shadows waiting to take what Cerise wants most. She will stop at nothing to save Finn, even if it means putting her life on the line…and losing Brodie.

Buy Link:

Cover Reveal and Giveaway: The Boss Assignment by Victoria Paige

Wednesday, January 20, 2021

We're revealing the cover for Victoria Paige's upcoming release, The Boss Assignment (Rogue Protectors #3), today, as a part of the ongoing cover reveal event. Check it out! The giveaway includes 3 $10 Amazon GCs so don't forget to enter via rafflecopter below!!
The Boss Assignment
Victoria Paige 
(Rogue Protectors #3) 
Expected Publication: February 20, 2021 
Thief. Enforcer. Womanizer. Billionaire Antonio Andrade has been called all these things. His road to respectability has been buried in bloodshed. And his foes are waiting for him to have it all, so they can rip everything away. 

Framed. Threatened. Abducted. Virologist Charlotte “Charly” Bennett is in a tailspin of trouble. The man who kidnapped her thinks she’s guilty of the bioweapon he wants to destroy. Agreeing to be used as bait could be her one chance to reclaim a normal life. If she survives. 

With time running out and a hidden enemy on the move, Antonio and Charly rush to stop the mastermind behind these acts of terror. For Antonio, sticking to his plan should’ve been easy. Until passion ignites between them. Now Antonio must decide between preserving his legacy or protecting Charly. But as danger closes in and tragedy strikes close to home, that decision is torn from Antonio’s control. And straight into enemy hands. 
  
Would you like to know when The Boss Assignment is available? 
Sign up<HERE> for Victoria’s new release alert

Release Blitz: Sullivan by Laramie Briscoe

Friday, January 15, 2021

I'm hosting a promo, today, on Laramie Briscoe's latest release, Sullivan (Laurel Springs Emergency Response Team #5), as a part of the ongoing release blitz tour. Check it out!!
Sullivan 
Laramie Briscoe 
(Laurel Springs Emergency Response Team #5)
Published: January 15, 2021

Sullivan Baker
Moving to Laurel Springs and joining the LSERT was the best spur-of-the-moment decision I ever made. Here, out from under the expectations of my Police Chief father, I’m thriving.
I’ve found a boldness and confidence I never had in Paradise Lost.
And a woman who I can’t stop thinking about, dreaming about, and can’t seem to stay away from. Attorney Shelby Bruce knocked me for a loop and my head hasn’t stopped spinning since the night of our ‘friendmas’ Christmas party.
When there’s a physical threat to her well-being, I won’t stop at anything to protect her, even if it means losing a piece of myself in the process.

Shelby Bruce
Houston was my home until the big city reached out and bit me. Laurel Springs is more my speed, and I’ve settled into life here.
A new friend group, building my new practice, and a smoking hot new love interest has my life extremely busy and full. I’m content. More content than I ever was in my old life.
That all changes when I revise a will for one of the pillars of the Laurel Springs community. Effectively, she cuts her grandson out of her fortune. When he finds out it’s not pretty.
Worse. He blames me.
But something amazing happens. Day by day, I realize the relationships I’ve built within the community and the LSERT are stronger than I ever imagined. Especially when Sullivan Baker saves not only my life, but my heart.

Buy Links:

Book Blast and Giveaway: First Light in Morning Star by Charlotte Hubbard

Thursday, January 07, 2021

Today, I'm hosting a promo on Charlotte Hubbard's latest release, First Light in Morning Star (The Maidels of Morning Star #2), as a part of the ongoing book blast tour. Also find an excerpt for your enjoyment. 

Charlotte Hubbard will be awarding a $15 Amazon or B/N GC to a randomly drawn winner via rafflecopter during the tour.
First Light in Morning Star
Charlotte Hubbard
(The Maidels of Morning Star #2)
Published: December 29, 2020 by Zebra Books

Founded by five enterprising Amish maidels, the new Morning Star Marketplace is a joyous success. What’s even more remarkable is the gift the business bestows upon each of these unmarried women—the unexpected blessing of love . . .

Leaving Flaud’s Furniture to teach at the community’s new school is a joy for Lydianne Christner. Old Order Amish, but new to Morning Star, she’s grateful that the congregation trusts her with the position—but she panics when handsome Bishop Jeremiah Shetler asks about the life she left behind. If anyone discovers the secret she’s hiding, she would, quite rightly, be shunned.

A widower, Bishop Jeremiah admires young Lydianne’s youthful energy and skill with the children. He’s also curious about her past, and the burden he senses on her heart. When his request to court her is refused, he’s stung, and lonelier than ever. It isn’t until a crisis prompts a tearful Lydianne to confess to him that Jeremiah is faced with a choice that requires all of his faith—and teaches them both that love and forgiveness go hand in hand.

Buy Links:

My Favorite Quotes

My Photo
Punya
I love to read in my spare time and do reviews the books I read. My blog Punya Reviews just turned 6 in 2017 and still going strong. I love music and traveling. Sometimes, I wish I could live inside a book, having my own HEA. :)
View my complete profile