Welcome to Punya Reviews... Please stay and enjoy! Read My Blog Policies for clarification of my ratings/disclaimer. If the goodreads widgets don't show properly, it's not my fault. ;) All of my reviews contain spoilers. If you don't like spoiler-ish reviews, please don't proceed.

I'm a ThyCa survivor since 2004


If you're a regular visitor at Punya Reviews..., read reviews, check out promos on new books and enter giveaways etc., please consider becoming a member of this blog, liking my page and follow me on twitter.

I recently became an Amazon Associate. Please support my blog by clicking on my affiliate links, thank you. Whatever little I earn (if anything) will help my reading habits, hopefully resulting into more reviews. :)

Promo Blitz: Babyjacked by Sosie Frost

Sunday, June 23, 2019

I'm hosting, today, a promo on Sosie Frost's Babyjacked (Payne Brothers #1), as a part of the ongoing promo blitz. Also find an excerpt for your enjoyment. Note that Babyjacked is free on kindle unlimited!!
Babyjacked 
Sosie Frost
(Payne Brothers #1)
Published: January 22, 2018
https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/43470805-babyjacked
Remington Marshall is the kind of gorgeous who turns a smoldering glance into foreplay.
He was the man of my dreams. The love of my life.
Until the day he broke my heart.
Rem left town without saying goodbye, and five years passed with no phone call, no visits, no explanations.
Even worse--no apology.
But I never needed his sensual promises. Certainly didn't miss his panty-twisting kisses. And I survived just fine without his wicked, washboard abs...
Until the day he came home.
Suddenly the sexiest mistake of my past careens back into my life. When his sister falls sick, the reclusive mountain man offers to take care of his two baby nieces...and he asks for my help.
I should refuse, but Rem's struggling to pay rent to Sesame Street, drinking Jack and fruit juice, and reading his chainsaw manual as a bedtime story. So, I agree to nanny for his adorable toddler nieces.
After all, two former lovers suffocating in repressed sexual tension can be professional, right?
Nope.
One stolen kiss, and I'm falling for the hunk of lumberjack again. But I won't let anyone yell Timber yet.
Rem won't tell me why he broke my heart five years ago.
And, without the truth, I can't forgive the past.
But when a man doesn't deserve a second chance...
He'll just steal her heart.
***
Babyjacked is the first novel in a brand new romantic comedy series by Wall Street Journal Bestselling Author Sosie Frost! Love stand-alone romances set in a connected universe? The Payne Brothers are sexy, deliciously tempting, and, like a real family--they can't stand each other. Fortunately, these small-town women know how to handle their men. Hearts will heal, one romantic comedy at a time.
Babyjacked is a complete standalone! This BWWM romantic comedy is 100% safe, contains no cheating or cliffhangers, and is guaranteed a heart-warming Happily Ever After.

Buy Link:

Promo Spotlight and Giveaway: Say No to the Duke by Eloisa James

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Today, I'm hosting a pre-release promo on Eloisa James's upcoming historical romance release, Say No to the Duke (The Wildes of Lindow Castle #4), as a part of the ongoing VBT. Also find an excerpt and some teasers for your enjoyment. For the paperback giveaway (US ONLY), please check out the details below.
Say No to the Duke
Eloisa James
(The Wildes of Lindow Castle #4)
Expected publication: June 25, 2019 by Avon Romance
https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/40220892-say-no-to-the-duke
Could she possibly refuse a duke’s hand—in favor of a sardonic, sinful rake?

Lady Betsy Wilde’s first season was triumphant by any measure, and a duke has proposed—but before marriage, she longs for one last adventure.

No gentleman would agree to her scandalous plan—but Lord Jeremy Roden is no gentleman. He offers a wager. If she wins a billiards game, he’ll provide the breeches.

If he wins…she is his, for one wild night.

But what happens when Jeremy realizes that one night will never be enough? In the most important battle of his life, he’ll have to convince Betsy to say no to the duke.

Buy Links:

Release Blitz: What We Do in the Night by Stylo Fantome

Friday, June 21, 2019

I'm hosting, today, a promo on Stylo Fantome's latest release, What We Do in the Night (Day to Night #1), as a part of the ongoing release blitz tour. Note that What We Do in the Night is free on kindle unlimited, also on sale for 99c for a limited time!!
What We Do in the Night
Stylo Fantôme
(Day to Night #1)
Published: June 21, 2019
https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/46298849-what-we-do-in-the-night
Just five months ago, Valentine O'Dell started working at a very special kind of nightclub – one where you can dance the night away, or live out your greatest fantasy. She's learned to lose herself to her nights, forgetting all her day time woes as she charms every man she meets. It's easy enough to do when she doesn't let her feelings get involved.

Then Ari Sharapov walks in and changes everything.

Working for his father's law firm has left Ari with very little control over his life, so when he sees Valentine for the first time, he sees a girl who is desperate for someone to take care of her. To take over her. So what he can't get for himself in the day time, he'll simply take for himself at night. But when power struggles lead to real feelings, who's actually controlling whom?

Some relationships are better left in the dark.

Promo Spotlight: Love by Chelle Bliss

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Today, I'm hosting a promo on Chelle Bliss's latest release, Love (Men of Inked: Southside #5), as a part of the ongoing VBT. Check it out!
Love 
Chelle Bliss
(Men of Inked: Southside #5)
Published: June 18, 2019
https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/44580245-love
Angelo and Tilly never thought they'd find love again.
...but they're about to say 'I do'. 
Finding love once is hard, but twice is almost impossible.
I'd almost given up, but then Tilly Carter walked into my life.
The sweet talkin' Southern girl stole my heart.
With my future walking down the aisle, and my entire family by my side, it's time to make her mine forever.
LOVE is the fifth book in the USA Today bestselling Men of Inked: Southside series and a continuation of Angelo & Tilly's story from Hook.

Buy Links: 
Amazon US | Amazon World | B&N | iBooks | KOBO

Book Blast and Giveaway: Come A Little Closer by Chrissy Brown

Friday, June 14, 2019

I'm hosting a promo, today, on Chrissy Brown's new adult romance release, Come A Little Closer (Georgia Boys #2), as a part of the ongoing book blast tour. Also find an excerpt for your enjoyment. Note that Come A Little Closer is free on kindle unlimited!!

Chrissy Brown will be awarding a $10 Amazon or B/N GC to a randomly drawn winner via rafflecopter during the tour.
Come A Little Closer
Chrissy Brown
(Georgia Boys #2)
Published: January 15, 2019
https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/43471154-come-a-little-closer
Sophie was the love of my life. Okay, we were twelve the last time I saw her but still. I've tried everything to move on—whiskey, women, weed. Nothing seemed to fill the void.

Now, ten years later, she shows up out of the blue. The problem, I'm not the boy she used to know. I have a reputation that could ruin everything. Still, I have to try.

Even if nothing happens between us, having Sophie in my life as a friend is better than not having her at all.

Come A Little Closer is the second installment in the Georgia Boys Series. It can be read as a standalone novel.

Buy Link:

Promo Spotlight and Giveaway: How to Best a Marquess by Tina Gabrielle

Thursday, June 13, 2019

I'm hosting, today, a promo on Tina Gabrielle's latest historical romance release, How to Best a Marquess (The Raven Club #2), as a part of the ongoing VBT. Also find a long excerpt for your enjoyment. The giveaway includes a $25 Amazon GC, check below for more details.
How to Best a Marquess
Tina Gabrielle
(The Raven Club #2)
Published: June 10, 2019 by Entangled Scandalous
https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/45303460-how-to-best-a-marquess
Lady Ellie Swift learned at an early age that men were more trouble than they’re worth. Now she’s all grown up and is the toast of society. Only she has secret ambitions to run her brother’s infamous gambling establishment—the Raven Club. Everything is progressing as planned until the man who broke her heart, Hugh Vere, the Marquess of Deveril, wants to take over the club. Dark, dominant, and strikingly handsome, Hugh’s reputation for sin precedes him, and suddenly, her dreams—and her heart—are in jeopardy. 

As rakish as Hugh appears, he has a sharp mind for business. No one stands in the way of what he wants, not even the fiery-haired beauty from his past. From the moment he sees her again sparks fly, but he knows better than to fall for the lady. According to Ellie, the battle lines have been drawn and Hugh doesn’t stand a chance. But the nearly combustible chemistry between them is hard to ignore, and soon the club is not the only prize he wants…

Buy Links:

My Favorite Quotes

My Photo
Punya
I love to read in my spare time and do reviews the books I read. My blog Punya Reviews just turned 6 in 2017 and still going strong. I love music and traveling. Sometimes, I wish I could live inside a book, having my own HEA. :)
View my complete profile