Welcome to Punya Reviews... Please stay and enjoy! Read My Blog Policies for clarification of my ratings/disclaimer. If the goodreads widgets don't show properly, it's not my fault. ;) All of my reviews contain spoilers. If you don't like spoiler-ish reviews, please don't proceed.

I'm a ThyCa survivor since 2004


If you're a regular visitor at Punya Reviews..., read reviews, check out promos on new books and enter giveaways etc., please consider becoming a member of this blog, liking my page and follow me on twitter.

I recently became an Amazon Associate. Please support my blog by clicking on my affiliate links, thank you. Whatever little I earn (if anything) will help my reading habits, hopefully resulting into more reviews. :)

Release Blitz and Giveaway: Tall, Dark and Handsome by Amelia Wilde

Monday, July 16, 2018

I'm hosting, today, a promo on Amelia Wilde's latest release, Tall, Dark & Handsome, as a part of the ongoing release blitz. Also find some teasers for your enjoyment. The giveaway includes a $20 Amazon GC, so don't forget to enter via rafflecopter below! Note that Tall, Dark & Handsome is free on kindle unlimited!!
Tall Dark & Handsome
Amelia Wilde
Published: July 16, 2018
https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/40405226-tall-dark-handsome
Cannon Hunt checked all the boxes to be a superstar.
He wasn’t supposed to check my box.

The silver screen is my life, and this time, the director’s chair is mine.
So only serious actors need apply. I’m making a gritty war film, not a sappy romcom.

Cannon is the last person I want to cast in my movie or my life.
His face is so perfect he could model...and he does.
His body is so cut he could be a Greek statue.
And his eyes? Don’t get me started on his dark, take-me-now eyes.

He’s the studio’s pick for leading man.
I can’t escape him.
And I can never admit the truth: I don’t want to escape.

One touch could bring down my entire career.
But when he finally whispers my name...
I can’t say no.

Buy Links:

Release Blitz and Giveaway: Fight for You by Nina Crespo

Friday, July 13, 2018

Today, I'm hosting a promo on Nina Crespo's latest contemporary romance release, Fight for You (The Kingman Brothers #2), as a part of the ongoing release blitz. Also find an excerpt for your enjoyment. The giveaway includes a $15 Amazon GC + ebook or print books from the author's backlist, so don't forget to enter via rafflecopter below!
Fight for You
Nina Crespo
(The Kingman Brothers #2)
Published: July 9, 2018
https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/38745412-fight-for-you
In this second of the Kingman Brothers series, Aiden Kingman is reunited with the woman he mistakenly wronged seven years ago...and this time around, he’s determined to make things right.

Seven years ago, Aiden Kingman had to choose between betraying Delanie Clark and her father or staying loyal to his father’s company. He chose his father—losing Delanie in the process—and he’s regretted it ever since. Now as CEO and partner in Kingman Partners International, he needs to finalize buying a retreat property, but there’s one major hold up: Delanie is the contract negotiator for the owner, and she doesn’t trust him.

Delanie and her father lost everything when Aiden’s father lied about his intentions for buying her family’s mountain retreat. She swore that she would never have anything to do with Aiden Kingman again. But now she’s facing him across the negotiating table, and sparks that had previously been stamped out reignite between them. When tragedy places the deal on the line, will they put their history behind them? Or will the deal cost them both their second chance at love?

Nina Crespo, author of the charming and sexy Forget You, is back with a sizzling romance that will have you believing in second chances, forgiveness, and learning to love despite the past.

Buy Links:
Amazon | B&N | iBooks | Kobo

Blurb Blitz and Giveaway: Her Desert Prince by Marie Tuhart

Thursday, July 12, 2018

I'm hosting, today, a promo on Marie Tuhart's latest erotic romance release, Her Desert Prince (Desert Destiny #1), as a part of the ongoing blurb blitz tour. Also find an excerpt for your enjoyment.

Marie Tuhart will be awarding a $10 Amazon or Barnes and Noble GC to a randomly drawn winner via rafflecopter during the tour.
Her Desert Prince
Marie Tuhart
(Desert Destiny #1)
Published: June 18, 2018
https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/40517557-her-desert-prince
Catherine Taylor is no stranger to life’s school of hard knocks. At the tender age of 18, she left her dysfunctional family behind and struck out on her own, finally free to embrace her passion for creating art. After years of hard work, she has achieved some degree of acclaim. When she is offered the opportunity to work in the small middle eastern country of Bashir to create the defining mural for the new children's critical care ward, Catherine embraces the chance to meld her love of children and her love of art. What she doesn’t think she is ready for is the blatant and instant passion she feels the moment she meets the successful country’s crown prince, Malik.

Malik al-Hakim has been raised with the sole purpose of someday becoming the king of his beloved country of Bashir. Years of careful preparation by his loving family has him ready to take the yoke from his father one day, but nothing could prepare him for the instant lust he feels the moment he sees Catherine. Never one to let an opportunity slip by, Malik pursues Catherine convincing her to explore their desire. But when political intrigue places Catherine in danger, Malik soon realizes lust has evolved to love and he’ll do whatever it takes to keep the woman of his dreams safely by his side, no matter how hard she tries to fight their fate.

Buy Links:
Amazon | B&N | KOBO | iTunes
 

Book Blast and Giveaway: His Untamed Love by Anya Summers

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Today, I'm hosting a promo on Anya Summers's latest erotic romance release, His Untamed Love (Cuffs & Spurs #4), as a part of the ongoing book blast. Also find an excerpt for your enjoyment.

Anya Summers will be awarding a $15 Amazon or B/N GC to a randomly drawn winner via rafflecopter during the tour.
His Untamed Love
Anya Summers
(Cuffs & Spurs #4)
Published: July 9, 2018 by Blushing Books
https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/40217239-his-untamed-love
Visiting the Black Elkhorn Lodge and Resort is Mia Evans’s last option. She’s bordering on a nervous breakdown. Everyone in her life she thought she could count on deserted her. And, to make matters worse, she has the foulest case of writer’s block in the history of the world. She figures getting herself out of the prison her apartment in Chicago has become will help jar her life and her writing out of the rut they are in. But she isn’t prepared for the surly, sexy cowboy – who looks like her every dark fantasy come alive – riding into her life on his trusty steed.

Cole Stewart only loved one woman in all his thirty-five years, until he lost her forever and swore he would never love another. Since then he’s had a revolving door with the subs at his lifestyle club Cuffs & Spurs, all with the unwritten rule that he doesn’t get involved or do relationships of any kind, period. That is, until Mia Evans, the burned-out, anxiety ridden author, needing to get away from her real life, nearly runs him over with her car. Seeing the haunted expression in her gaze and a body he craves, the Dom in him knows he must have her, must taste her and feel her writhing beneath him. But will he be willing to risk his heart for the untamed passion he finds in her arms?

Buy Links:
Amazon | B&N | iTunes

My Favorite Quotes

Me

My Photo
Punya
I love to read in my spare time and do reviews the books I read. My blog Punya Reviews just turned 6 in 2017 and still going strong. I love music and traveling. Sometimes, I wish I could live inside a book, having my own HEA. :)
View my complete profile

punyareviews.blogspot.com Webutation