Welcome to Punya Reviews... Please stay and enjoy! Read My Blog Policies for clarification of my ratings/disclaimer. If the goodreads widgets don't show properly, it's not my fault. ;) All of my reviews contain spoilers. If you don't like spoiler-ish reviews, please don't proceed.

I'm a ThyCa survivor since 2004


If you're a regular visitor at Punya Reviews..., read reviews, check out promos on new books and enter giveaways etc., please consider becoming a member of this blog, liking my page and follow me on twitter.

I recently became an Amazon Associate. Please support my blog by clicking on my affiliate links, thank you. Whatever little I earn (if anything) will help my reading habits, hopefully resulting into more reviews. :)

Blurb Blitz and Giveaway: A Reason To Stay by Linda Charles

Thursday, September 20, 2018

I'm hosting a promo, today, on Linda Charles's latest contemporary romance release, A Reason To Stay (A Mindalby Outback Romance series #7), as a part of the ongoing blurb blitz tour. Also find an excerpt for your enjoyment.

Linda Charles will be awarding a $15 Amazon/BN GC to a randomly drawn winner via rafflecopter during the tour.
A Reason To Stay
Linda Charles
(A Mindalby Outback Romance series #7)
Published: August 28, 2018
https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/39892919-a-reason-to-stay
Rachael, a successful lawyer in Sydney, returns to her foster family and the only place that ever felt like home: Mindalby, to help with the failing family business, the town’s bakery. With the cotton gin’s closure, all businesses are struggling, and it looks like the only option is to close up the bakery and hope to sell. But when Rachael returns, she realises that her skills give her other options: refreshing and revitalising the bakery and a chance to rekindle her love of baking.

Irishman, Mike O’Malley is a staying kind of man, looking to settle down in Mindalby with a woman who loves the wild country and wants to get involved in the community. Rachael is not that girl, but the attraction is hard to deny. Determined to show Rachael that Mindalby can be a home, he draws her out into the community and deeper into his life. But when it comes time to make a decision, can he trust Rachael to risk her heart?

Buy Link:
Amazon

Release Blitz and Giveaway: Glorious Sinner by Sherilee Gray

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Today, I'm hosting a promo on Sherilee Gray's latest contemporary romance release, Glorious Sinner (Lawless Kings #4.5), as a part of the ongoing VBT. Also find an excerpt for your enjoyment. The giveaway includes a $30 Amazon GC, so don't forget to enter via rafflecopter below!
Glorious Sinner
Sherilee Gray
(Lawless Kings #4.5)
Published: September 17, 2018
 https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/41252537-glorious-sinner
People say Tomas Mendoza is dangerous.
They’re right.
But he saved my life.

I owe him, and all I have to repay the ruthless crime boss…is me. I tell myself it’s not pity that burns in his eyes when I dance for him, that my walls are so high he can’t see how broken I am inside.

Now danger stalks me again, and Tomas swoops in, only this time he shows me a different side of himself. Fierce protectiveness. Raw hunger. A tenderness that could sear through the barriers I raised to safeguard my heart and soul.

My past taught me not to trust. But this glorious sinner might be the one man I need to learn to love again.

Glorious Sinner is a 44,000 word novella and the fifth book in the Lawless Kings series. Each of these sexy, gritty contemporary romances can be enjoyed as a standalone.

Buy Links:
Amazon | B&N | KOBO | iBooks

Release Blitz and Giveaway: Losing Time by Chris Karlsen

Sunday, September 16, 2018

I'm hosting, today, a promo on Chris Karlsen's time-travel romance, Losing Time (Knights in Time #5), as a part of the ongoing release blitz. Also find some teasers for your enjoyment. The giveaway includes a $10 Amazon GC, so don't forget to enter via rafflecopter below!
Losing Time
Chris Karlsen
(Knights in Time #5)
Published: September 16, 2018
Can love survive the wrong time and place?

Felicia Wycliff’s peaceful stroll through the woods turned to disaster when her dachshund bolted after a rabbit. One minute Felicia was running after the determined little dog, the next she was hurled to the ground. Gathering her wits after her tumble, she brushed herself off and continued her pursuit—-right into three mounted knights who blocked her path.

They were so authentic looking. They might’ve stepped from the keep of the nearby castle, Elysian Fields. But the old Norman fortress was a ruin and had been for three hundred years.

“Seize her,” the middle knight ordered, the knight who sat tallest in the saddle.
“Let me go.” She fought, striking out when the two knights grabbed her. “Who the deuce are you?”

“I’m the Captain of the Baron’s Guard, and you are trespassing.”

Kidnapped, her confusion and fear consumed her. But when they rode through the gates of Elysian Fields, the castle looking as formidable as the date it was built, her terror exploded. When she fell she knew exactly where she was. But where the devil had she landed?

Buy Links:
Amazon | B&N | KOBO | iBooks

Release Blitz: Muse by Katy Evans

Friday, September 14, 2018

Today, I'm hosting a promo on Katy Evans's latest contemporary romance release, Muse (Manhattan #3), as a part of the ongoing release blitz. Check it out!
MUSE-SBPRBANNER-RB.jpg
Muse 
Katy Evans
(Manhattan #3)
 Published: September 14, 2018
https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/41008254-muse
A brand new sizzling standalone contemporary romance by New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author Katy Evans.
It was supposed to just be a quick trip to Manhattan.
My best friend was heartbroken. She needed support, and I needed inspiration.
I hoped to love the city. Bustling. Crazy. Inspiring New York.
But I ended up at the airport, heading home in the same condition that I arrived.
In a rut.
Add to all that, missing my flight and losing my laptop—the laptop, where the Best Love Story Ever sat on my hard drive.
Enter Noah Steele. Eerily familiar. Movie star. Heartthrob. Sultry romeo with bedroom eyes.
(But we're not going there.)
He missed his flight too.
Noah is so smoldering, lip-bitingly hot, he's not taken seriously as an actor, and is struggling to launch his career in New York.
He's only ever had superficial girlfriends, so he's having trouble showing true passion in his acting—the same challenge I’m having with this book.
When we met, we didn't know that our connection would bring us the change we’d been craving.
That we’d be the very thing the other needed and didn't know.
Each other's muse.
*This book is a complete standalone and no previous reading is necessary to enjoy.

Buy Links:
Amazon | iBooks | B&N | Kobo

My Favorite Quotes

My Photo
Punya
I love to read in my spare time and do reviews the books I read. My blog Punya Reviews just turned 6 in 2017 and still going strong. I love music and traveling. Sometimes, I wish I could live inside a book, having my own HEA. :)
View my complete profile