Welcome to Punya Reviews... Please stay and enjoy! Read My Blog Policies for clarification of my ratings/disclaimer. If the goodreads widgets don't show properly, it's not my fault. ;) All of my reviews contain spoilers. If you don't like spoiler-ish reviews, please don't proceed.

I'm a ThyCa survivor since 2004


Click here to read my interview on Lady Scribes Blog!!

If you're a regular visitor at Punya Reviews..., read reviews, check out promos on new books and enter giveaways etc., please consider becoming a member of this blog, liking my page and follow me on twitter. It'd be of tremendous help for a blogger like me... :)

Blurb Blitz and Giveaway: Bargaining with the Boss by Jennifer Shirk

Thursday, January 18, 2018

I'm hosting a promo, today, on Jennifer Shirk's latest contemporary romance release, Bargaining with the Boss (Accidentally Yours #1), as a part of the ongoing blurb blitz tour. Also find an excerpt for your enjoyment.

Jennifer Shirk will be awarding a $15 Amazon/BN GC to a randomly drawn winner via rafflecopter during the tour.
 
Bargaining with the Boss
Jennifer Shirk
(Accidentally Yours #1)
Published: January 15, 2018 by Entangled Bliss
https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/36689446-bargaining-with-the-boss
Kinsley just wanted to have some fun for a change. Then she wakes up in a stranger’s bed, with her bridesmaid dress on backward and a hazy memory of what happened at her friend’s wedding. With a quick escape, she can get back to her predictable life. But then she meets her new boss—the same guy she’d woken up next to—and seeing him with a clear head doesn’t make him any less attractive.

Mixing business with pleasure has never been Damon’s style, and easily avoided, but the hotel he just bought comes with an unexpected perk—its manager. “Sensible” Kinsley today is as alluring as “impulsive” Kinsley was the night before, and she talks him into a deal. If she can turn around the hotel by the end of summer, he won’t tear it down to put up a more profitable casino.

Their plan is simple…until falling for each other becomes more than they bargained for.

Buy Link:
Amazon

Release Day Blast: Scoring with the Wrong Twin by Naima Simone

Monday, January 15, 2018

Today, I'm hosting a promo on Naima Simone's latest release, Scoring with the Wrong Twin (WAGS #1), as a part of the ongoing release day blast. Check it out!
Scoring with the Wrong Twin
Naima Simone
(WAGS #1) 
Published: January 15, 2018 by Entangled Brazen 
https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/36595219-scoring-with-the-wrong-twin
Shy, awkward Sophia Cruz has a hard time telling her vivacious identical twin “no.” But when her sister begs her to swap places for a modeling shoot, she caves … again. Then Zephirin Black walks onto the set. The brooding, aloof, and gorgeous tight end for the Washington Warriors. But she can keep it professional… She has to. Because the adorkable Cruz twin has no luck with guys once they compare her to her sister.

After a bad break-up, Zeph hasn’t been big on second chances—and even less with trust. But he finds himself giving please-call-me-by-my-middle-name-Sophia both. The woman he’d dismissed as a spoiled cover model is different from the first time he met her. Quirkier. Funnier. Definitely sexier. What started as one night turns into another…and another…and another…

Still, Sophia can’t go on keeping her secret from him. But telling Zeph the truth will mean losing him for good.

Buy Links:
Amazon | B&N | iTunes | Kobo
 

Release Blitz and Giveaway: Mikhail by Lauren Smith

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Today, I'm hosting a promo on Lauren Smith's newest paranormal romance release, Mikhail (Brothers of Ash and Fire #2), as a part of the ongoing release blitz. Also find an excerpt and some teasers for your enjoyment. The giveaway includes a $25 Amazon GC and a signed paperback from the author's backlist (an ebook if International winner), so don't forget to enter via rafflecopter below! Note that Mikhail is now on sale for 99c for a limited time only!!
Mikhail
Lauren Smith
(Brothers of Ash and Fire #2)
Published: January 10, 2018
https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/36639648-mikhail
A dragon never leaves his hoard unguarded. His heart is another matter.

The second eldest in an ancient line of Russian dragon shifters, Mikhail Barinov had one job: protect one of the family hoard of jewels. Distracted by the English virgin queen Elizabeth, who was as dazzling as she was devious; he lost everything. Five centuries of exile later, news that a construction crew has unearthed a massive trove of gold and jewels sends him racing to London, determined to steal back his family’s treasure…and his honor.

Professional gemologist Piper Linwood can’t wait to bury herself in her newest project, evaluating a hoard of Elizabethan-era treasure. But both her life and career are threatened when a mysterious, brooding man with a dangerous smile—and an even more dangerous kiss—snatches the lot.

Unwillingly swept along for the ride, Piper discovers Mikhail is no mere thief. And the dragon on his back is more than a tattoo. It’s a living, breathing extension of a bad boy she’s finding harder and harder to resist. But his heart is a treasure she can never own…because to save her career, she’ll have to betray his trust.

Buy Links:
Amazon US | Amazon UK | B&N | KOBO | iBOOKS
 

Release Day Blitz: Winter's Kiss by J.P. Uvalle

Monday, January 08, 2018

As the first tour for 2018, I'm hosting a promo on J.P. Uvalle's latest erotic romance release, Winter's Kiss (An Erotic Fairytale Short #1), as a part of the ongoing release day blitz. Note that Winter's Kiss is free on kindle unlimited!!
Winter's Kiss
J.P. Uvalle
(An Erotic Fairytale Short #1)
Published: January 8, 2018
Cover Designer: Natasha Banks
https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/37003300-winter-s-kiss

How Far Would You Go For Happily Ever After?

Winter Belafonte, Princess of Stoneshire, has her heart set on finding a handsome prince to live out her happily ever after. However, when the expectations of running her father’s kingdom conflict with the love she so desires, she realizes the pursuit of happiness comes with a hefty price, leaving her with one question to answer, how far will I go for love?

Estevan St. Claire, Prince of Farrington, is every woman’s fantasy. He attends the Annual Winter’s ball to meet Gwendolyn Balavarr, Princess of Adonis, the woman he is arranged to marry, with the promise of strengthening the alliance between their kingdoms. Then, he locks eyes with an undeniable beauty—another princess with cherry red lips and skin so temptingly sweet no other woman exists.

A forbidden romance. Still, their instant chemistry and connection are too intense to ignore, placing the fate of their kingdoms in jeopardy. This predicament leaves the prince with one question to answer, can I risk it all for love? Will Winter and Estevan’s all-consuming love conquer all, or are they just a devastating tragedy waiting to happen?

Check out the Trailer of Winter's Kiss Click HERE!!


Buy Link:
Amazon

My Favorite Quotes

Me

My Photo
Punya
I love to read in my spare time and do reviews the books I read. My blog Punya Reviews just turned 6 in 2017 and still going strong. I love music and traveling. Sometimes, I wish I could live inside a book, having my own HEA. :)
View my complete profile

punyareviews.blogspot.com Webutation