Welcome to Punya Reviews... Please stay and enjoy! Read My Blog Policies for clarification of my ratings/disclaimer. If the goodreads widgets don't show properly, it's not my fault. ;) All of my reviews contain spoilers. If you don't like spoiler-ish reviews, please don't proceed.

I'm a ThyCa survivor since 2004


Click here to read my interview on Lady Scribes Blog!!

If you're a regular visitor at Punya Reviews..., read reviews, check out promos on new books and enter giveaways etc., please consider becoming a member of this blog, liking my page and follow me on twitter. It'd be of tremendous help for a blogger like me... :)

Release Day Blitz: Warrior Forever by Amber Bardan

Friday, November 17, 2017

Today, I'm hosting a promo on Amber Bardan's latest erotic sci-fi romance release, Warrior Forever (Warrior in Heat #1), as a part of the ongoing release day blitz. Also find some teasers for your enjoyment. Note that Warrior Forever is free on kindle unlimited!!



Warrior Forever
(Warrior in Heat #1)
Amber Bardan
Publication: November 17, 2017
https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/36368275-warrior-forever
The most likely conclusion to my current predicament is psychosis.
Much more likely than actual alien abduction.
Significantly more likely than impending forced nuptials with a giant primitive alien whose society never evolved a sense of humor.
But life in a horny space-barbarian’s cave isn’t all bad…
Did I mention that he vibrates?

Buy Link:
Amazon

Blurb Blitz and Giveaway: The White Lady by Beth Trissel

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Today, I'm hosting a promo on Beth Trissel's latest time travel romance, The White Lady (Ladies in Time #2), as a part of the ongoing blurb blitz tour. Also find an excerpt for your enjoyment.

Beth Trissel will be awarding a $20 Amazon or Barnes and Noble GC to a randomly drawn winner via rafflecopter during the tour
The White Lady
(Ladies in Time #2)
Beth Trissel
Published: November 10, 2017 
Avery Dunham has always been ready to follow her friend, time-traveling wizard, Ignus Burke, on incredible adventures. This time, though, she has serious misgivings. It's just one week before Christmas, but she cannot get him to change his mind. The usually cool and collected magic-wielding leader is wholly obsessed by the portrait of the White Lady whom he is bent on rescuing.

Almost as soon as they begin their journey, it becomes clear their mission is a trap.

Avery was right: this adventure is not going to be like any other.

Buy Link:
Amazon

Promo Spotlight and Giveaway: Dirty Games by Samanthe Beck

Monday, November 13, 2017

Today, I'm hosting a promo on Samanthe Beck's latest release, Dirty Games (Tropical Temptation #4), as a part of the ongoing VBT. Also find some teasers for your enjoyment. The giveaway includes a $25 Amazon GC and many more (US ONLY), so don't forget to enter via rafflecopter below!
Dirty Games
Samanthe Beck
(Tropical Temptation #4)
Publication: November 13, 2017 by Entangled Brazen
https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/36359791-dirty-games
For six weeks, she’s all his....

A five figure fee. A private villa at an exclusive tropical paradise. Absolute compliance. Top tier celebrity trainer Luke McLean demands all of the above, plus strict adherence to his zero bullshit policy. Especially when faced with six short weeks to whip a spoiled starlet into leading lady shape.

Quinn Sheridan suddenly has half the time she anticipated to turn herself into an action hero for the role of her career. Luckily, her agent calls in a secret weapon, but the demanding, drop dead gorgeous hardass fails to understand SHE’S the client. She has no problem taking direction, but Luke’s definition of cooperation feels more like complete and utter submission. And she’s tempted to give it to him...

Buy Links:
Amazon | B&N | iBooks | Kobo

Promo Spotlight and Giveaway: River Road by R.C. Matthews

Friday, November 10, 2017

Today, I'm hosting a promo on R.C. Matthews's latest Gothic romance release, River Road (Tortured Souls #3), as a part of the ongoing VBT. Also find an excerpt for your enjoyment. The giveaway includes ebooks of book 1 and 2 of Tortured Souls series so don't forget to enter via rafflecopter below!!
River Road
R.C. Matthews  
(Tortured Souls #3)
Published: November 6, 2017 by Crimson Romance
When a pirate and voodoo priestess must lift a deadly curse on those they love, do they dare let a relationship blossom amid danger? River Road is the gothically satisfying end to this fan-favorite series!

Charles Moore relishes his dangerous life as the pirate Hatchet, since manning a clipper ship keeps his mind off the role he played in the brutal Civil War. But now an ancient curse has killed two of his loves, and he can’t ignore the whispers that New Orleans’s Voodoo Queen, Marie Laveau herself, has hexed his family.

Creole widow Hope Leblonc bristles under the city’s Black Codes that have stripped her of so many freedoms and forced her practice of voodoo underground. When Hatchet treats her like the respectable woman she is, she offers him a deal: she’ll lift the curse if he’ll steal back a family relic she needs to become a mambo in her religion.
 
But they’re both holding secrets that endanger their lives. When ghosts from the past exact revenge for the skeletons in the Moore family closet, they reveal a connection between Hope and Hatchet that makes the curse more powerful than ever. Will they discover that love is worth the risk in time to survive the coming darkness?
 
NOTE: This can be read as a standalone book.

 Buy Links:
Amazon US | Amazon UK | B&N | KOBO | iTunes

My Favorite Quotes

Me

My Photo
Punya
I love to read in my spare time and do reviews the books I read. My blog Punya Reviews just turned 6 in 2017 and still going strong. I love music and traveling. Sometimes, I wish I could live inside a book, having my own HEA. :)
View my complete profile

punyareviews.blogspot.com Webutation