Welcome to Punya Reviews... Please stay and enjoy! Read My Blog Policies for clarification of my ratings/disclaimer. If the goodreads widgets don't show properly, it's not my fault. ;) All of my reviews contain spoilers. If you don't like spoiler-ish reviews, please don't proceed.

I'm a ThyCa survivor since 2004


If you're a regular visitor at Punya Reviews..., read reviews, check out promos on new books and enter giveaways etc., please consider becoming a member of this blog, liking my page and follow me on twitter.

I recently became an Amazon Associate. Please support my blog by clicking on my affiliate links, thank you. Whatever little I earn (if anything) will help my reading habits, hopefully resulting into more reviews. :)

Release Day Blitz: Salvation by Jane Henry

Friday, November 16, 2018

I'm hosting, today, a promo on Jane Henry's latest erotic romance release, Salvation (NYC Doms #4), as a part of the ongoing release day blitz. Also find an excerpt for you enjoyment. Note that Salvation is free on kindle unlimited!!

Salvation
Jane Henry
(NYC Doms #4)
Published: November 16, 2018
https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/42765687-salvation
Seven years ago, she was sheltered. In need of guidance. I was a newly-ordained priest with a vow of celibacy. Our love affair was torrid, and wrong, and ended in heartbreak.
We broke it off and went our separate ways.
I left the priesthood. She left her home.
Seven years later, she’s stranded in my NYC Club while a blizzard rages outside, and she wants a taste of dominance.
I won’t let another man lay eyes on her, much less touch her.
She’s still my everything. My salvation.
And there’s no way I’m letting her go.

Buy Link:
Amazon

Release Blitz: The Beautiful Years II by Annie Rose Welch

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Today, I'm hosting a promo on Annie Rose Welch's latest mafia romance release, The Beautiful Years II (Mafia Romance Saga #2), as a part of the ongoing release blitz. Check it out!
The Beautiful Years II 
Annie Rose Welch
(Mafia Romance Saga #2)
Published: November 15, 2018 
Cover Designer: Buoni Amici Press
Life never felt dangerous to me. She did.
The moment Scarlett Rose appeared in the window of her parents’ dance studio, twirling like a beautiful figurine in a music box, she became mine. Irrevocably. I claimed her, per sempre.
She became the day to my night, illuminating secrets better left to the impenetrable darkness that surrounded me. She knew me better than I knew the lines of my own hands, though I had never confessed to her whose blood ran through my veins, the famiglia that I belonged to. 


She was as delicate as a butterfly in the hands of a monster.
My legacy created a savage beast that lurked beneath my skin, ready to battle for family and honor, but he only went to war for one—her. 


There was one catch, an arrangement she didn’t know about. I had agreed to send her away so that she could follow her stars. She had to do the one thing she was always destined to do. Dance. Though I had never truly let her go. She had become as vital as my heart.


And now, I was back to retrieve what had always belonged to me—my ballerina girl. 


Book II in a seven-part Mafia Romance saga.

Buy Links:
Amazon | B&N | KOBO | iBooks

Book Blast and Giveaway: Resisting the Rock Star by Megan Slayer

Monday, November 12, 2018

I'm hosting, today, a promo on Megan Slayer's erotic romance release, Resisting the Rock Star, as a part of the ongoing book blast. Also find an excerpt for your enjoyment.

Megan Slayer will be awarding a prize pack featuring a necklace made by the author and signed swag to a randomly drawn winner via rafflecopter during the tour.
Resisting the Rock Star
Megan Slayer
Published: July 9, 2018
https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/40777822-resisting-the-rock-star
What the rock god wants, he gets—including her.

Mason ‘Kross’ Khan left the rock and roll stage to connect with the son he never knew existed. He’s used to electrifying crowds and romancing the ladies. Money’s never been an object. He’s not looking for a relationship, but when he meets the saucy brunette at a club, he’s smitten. Danya’s perfect—curvy, smart and has no idea he’s a giant in the music industry. The one-night stand is just what he needs and he’s convinced he’ll never see Danya again—until he attends conference night at the local high school.

Danya Littrell isn’t just his one-night stand. She’s also his son’s art teacher and the woman who sparks his muse. Can he balance parenthood, a relationship with Danya and his music career? Or will his secrets be too much for the relationship to withstand?

Buy Links:
Amazon | B&N | KOBO | iTunes

Promo Spotlight and Giveaway: Searing Need by Tracey Devlyn

Saturday, November 10, 2018

I'm hosting a promo, today, on Tracey Devlyn's latest romantic suspense release, Searing Need (Steele Ridge: The Kingstons #3), as a part of the ongoing VBT. Also find an excerpt for your enjoyment. The giveaway includes a $25 GC to one eRetailer of the winner's choice, so don't forget to enter via rafflecopter below!
Searing Need
Tracey Devlyn
(Steele Ridge: The Kingstons #3)
Published: November 10, 2018 
https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/42296952-searing-need

Her sister might be the law and her brothers the brawn, but Riley Kingston is definitely the brains of the family. She’s a talented botanist well on her way to a PhD—so why does she feel like a failure? Fired from a dream project in Costa Rica, Riley’s stuck back in her hometown. Cataloguing plants on Steele land keeps her busy, but it’s far from compelling work. Until she discovers a fascinating new specimen. One with a body made for pleasure . . . and eyes filled with a pain she longs to understand.

Delta Force operator Coen Monroe doesn’t want to be studied. Not even by the sexy scientist whose inquisitive glances stir up desires he isn’t ready to handle. He came to Steele Ridge to be alone, to battle his nightmares and the memories triggering them. But Riley’s gentle seduction is as relentless as her curiosity. She soothes his wounded soul . . . and fires up his defensive instincts. But once her research sparks a deadly conspiracy, Coen is exactly what she needs.

When Riley is targeted by a sociopath bent on silencing her forever, Coen will do anything to protect her. But can he save the woman he loves without losing himself in the process?

Buy Links:

My Favorite Quotes

My Photo
Punya
I love to read in my spare time and do reviews the books I read. My blog Punya Reviews just turned 6 in 2017 and still going strong. I love music and traveling. Sometimes, I wish I could live inside a book, having my own HEA. :)
View my complete profile